Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Utility Rates & Services

Dawn M. Hipp
Director - Utility Rates & Services
Office phone: (803) 737-0814
Email: dhipp@regstaff.sc.gov

Sarah Johnson
Deputy Director - Utility Services
Office phone: (803) 737-0886
Email: sjohnson@regstaff.sc.gov

Willie Morgan
Deputy Director - Utility Rates
Office phone: (803) 737-0827
Email: wmorgan@regstaff.sc.gov

Robert Lawyer
Senior Regulatory Manager
Office phone: (803) 737-0584
Email: rlawyer@regstaff.sc.gov

Michael Seaman-Huynh
Senior Regulatory Manager
Office phone: (803) 737-0850
Email: mshuynh@regstaff.sc.gov

Susan Hauptmann
Administrative Coordinator
Office phone: (803) 737-1144
Email: shauptm@regstaff.sc.gov

Douglas Carlisle, Jr.
Economist
Office phone: (803) 737-0580
Email: dcarlis@regstaff.sc.gov

Hannah Majewski
Regulatory Analyst
Office phone: (803) 737-0898
Email: hmajews@regstaff.sc.gov

Anthony Sandonato
Regulatory Analyst
Office phone: (803) 737-0221
Email: asandonato@regstaff.sc.gov

Matt Schellinger
Regulatory Analyst
Office phone: (803) 737-0154
Email: mschellinger@regstaff.sc.gov