Skip Navigation
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina Show SC.gov Links

Dawn M. Hipp
Director - Utility Rates & Services
Office phone: (803) 737-0814
Email: dhipp@regstaff.sc.gov

Sarah Johnson
Deputy Director - Utility Services
Office phone: (803) 737-0886 
Email: swjohnson@regstaff.sc.gov

April Sharpe
Manager - Consumer Services
Office phone: (803) 737-5252
Toll Free: (800) 922-1531 extension 75252 
Email: asharpe@regstaff.sc.gov

Takisha Anderson 
Telecommunications, Electric & Gas Investigator
Office phone: (803) 737-5267
Toll Free: (800) 922-1531 extension 75267
Email: tanderson@regstaff.sc.gov

Chad Campbell
Electric, Gas, Water-Wastewater, Transportation Investigator
Office phone: (803) 737-5194
Toll Free: (800) 922-1531 extension 75194
Email: ccampbe@regstaff.sc.gov

Skye Dunbar
Telecommunications, Electric & Gas Investigator
Office phone: (803) 737-5233
Toll Free: (800) 922-1531 extension 75194
Email: sdunbar@regstaff.sc.gov

Brad Kirby

Electric, Gas, Water-Wastewater Investigator
Office phone: (803)737-5206
Toll Free: (800) 922-1531 extension 75206
Email: bwkirby@regstaff.sc.gov